icon-whats
icon-skype

Nunest Food is a production and trading company specialized in meat and fish.
We supply chilled and frozen products around the world which makes Nunest Food a well known company inside the food market in Europe.

WE ARE
DILIGENT

WE ARE<br />
DILIGENT

We only work with suppliers with whom we have established a solid cooperation and well relation over the years holding relevant and quality certificates for all the products we sell, such as, IFS, BRC, QS, and HALAL.

WE ARE
AGILE

WE ARE<br />
AGILE

We adapt to our customers demands, no matter how specific. Meanwhile, we control the logistics process from the moment we receive an order until it is transported and delivered to the end customer.

WE ARE RELIABLE &
EFFECTIVE

WE ARE RELIABLE &<br />
EFFECTIVE

Our relationship with our suppliers enables us to work highly effectively. Our team is personally familiar with their work methods, controls all their products at source and monitors them exhaustively until they reach the final customer, fulfilling all the corresponding requirements.

WE ADD
VALUE

WE ADD<br />
VALUE

We have an excellent logistics system in place to ensure that our customers are supplied with the best products in optimal conditions. As such, we contribute to making them more competitive. It is a win-win situation.

WE ARE A SOLVENT
COMPANY

WE ARE A SOLVENT<br />
COMPANY

Our collaborators know it and that is why they place their trust in us.

Our history

Nunest Food was established in 2012 by a founder with more than 30 years in the meat business. The main goal since the beginning was offering the best service to our customers in terms of quality, service and cost. The headquarter is located in Vic, Spain, with a very young and dinamic well trained team. Over the years Nunest Food has become a well known and recognized food trade, and food production company in Europe, by dealing mainly with chilled and frozen pork, chicken, turkey, beef, lamb, and fish products.

Team

Esteve Coll
CEO
+34 618 297 240

+34 938 835 751
ecoll@nunestfood.com
German – English – Spanish – Catalan

Gil Coll
General Manager
+34 620 037 100

+34 938 835 751
gil@nunestfood.com
English – Spanish – Catalan

Ernest Alberch
Responsible Nunest GO | Sales Manager

+34 639 973 335
+34 938 835 751
ernest@nunestfood.com | ernest@nunestgo.com
English – Spanish – Catalan

Eloi Pampliega
Sales Department Nunest GO

+34 938 835 751
eloi@nunestfood.com | eloi@nunestgo.com
English – Spanish – Catalan

JAKUB KLACZYŃSKI

AREA MANAGER – POLAND

+48 518 134 136
jakub@nunestfood.com
Polish – English

Andreu Mateo
Production Meat Manager
+34 607 521 303
+34 938 835 751
andreu@nunestfood.com
Spanish – Catalan

Jagandeep Singh
Production/Quality Department
+34 938 835 751
produccion@nunestfood.com
Spanish – Catalan

Gemma Bargalló
Sea/Air Logistics Responsible and Buying Manager for Asian market
+34 686 841 889
+34 938 835 751
gemma@nunestfood.com
German – English – Spanish – Catalan

Mariia Yovdii
Logistics Manager
+34 618 902 518
+34 938 835 751
logistica@nunestfood.com
Polish – Spanish – Catalan

Romaissa

Logistics/Administrative Assistant

+34 938 835 751
romaissa@nunestfood.com
English – Spanish – Catalan

Clàudia Sitjà
Administrative/Accounting
+34 938 835 751
claudia@nunestfood.com
Spanish – Catalan

Roser Santanach
Administrative/Finance
+34 938 835 751
roser@nunestfood.com
Spanish – Catalan

Montse Crusats
Administrative/Accounting
+34 938 835 751
montse@nunestfood.com
Spanish – Catalan